You can make a copy of an existing workflow or campaign in your account. Just click on the three dots button > Duplicate.

Note: you'll duplicate the workflow or campaign with all the settings (enrollment, sender, email sending time, etc.). Make sure you make all the needed changes before you set the new workflow or campaign ON and add contacts.

Did this answer your question?