You can make a copy of an existing workflow in your account. Just click on the three dots button > Duplicate.

Note: you'll duplicate the workflow with all the settings (enrollment, sender, email sending time, etc.). Make sure you make all the needed changes before you set the new workflow ON and enroll contacts.

Did this answer your question?