You can modify your subscription at any time. Simply navigate to Settings > Account Settings > Subscription.

Note: Only admins can modify the subscription.

If you choose to upgrade your subscription or subscribe to add-ons, you'll pay a pro-rated amount for the rest of the month.

If you choose to downgrade or remove the add-ons, the credits will remain available till the end of the current billing period.

Did this answer your question?